• en
  • fr

Do you have a project? Do you need more information about our company?

23

PROJECTS COMPLETED

17

YEARS’ EXPERIENCE

17

COUNTRIES

OUR CLIENTS

Testimonials

The trust that we have acquired with our partners is essential for us in our development process and the consolidation of top quality services.

  • Stephane Dubreuille

    PhD - CFA Financial Analyst - EVAL Finance
    The fair value of a company is not in the financial statements. Everything is about intangible: brands, human capital, data,…You should be able to handle with all parts of the value chain with a real issue on intangible assets. Lara Hinton has obviously, the skills to lead her clients on this hot topic.
  • Charles Waldmann

    MBA Academic Director, NEOMA Business School - Marketing Professor, INSEAD - DBA Harvard University
    In today’s numerical revolution, retailers will definitely need to strike the right balance between physical and digital interactions with their shoppers. Stores have been quite resilient, they will keep a dominant share of the pie….but ONLY IF they become true « spaces of experience » rather than mere « points of sale ». And service will need to be much more than a 7-letter word! The future is therefore fascinating because it will oblige retailers to continuously reinvent their experiential propositions and, ultimately, shopper/consumer value. And definitely, Hinton Partners is perfectly equipped to help you in this new ball game.
  • Nicolas Douce

    Director of Studies – SNCF Retail & Connexions
    The trust that we have acquired with our partners is essential for us in our development process and the consolidation of top quality services Lara Hinton is unique, as well as being exactly the person you need in retail. She is both fully involved in the history of the sector, and capable of stepping back in order to provide projects with new durability. This is her greatest strength. Beyond the usual methodologies, she makes use of her excellent knowledge of brands and concepts to design and develop one-of-a-kind projects that really stand out. The close relationship we have developed with Hinton Partners is a key of our development. Lara Hinton contributes to making our services innovative and sustainable. Her expertise in retail overpasses the traditional views by thinking global.

Comments are closed.

• en
  • fr

Un projet à réaliser ? Besoin d’information sur notre société ?

23

PROJETS REALISES

17

ANNEES D’EXPERIENCE

17

PAYS

NOS CLIENTS

Témoignages

La confiance acquis avec nos partenaires nous parait essentielle dans notre processus de développement et la consolidation de prestations de qualité.

  • Stéphane Dubreuille

    PhD - CFA Financial Analyst - EVAL Finance
    La juste valeur d'une entreprise n'est pas dans les états financiers. Tout est dans l’intangible : marques, capital humain, données, … Il vous faut composer avec toutes les parties de la chaîne de valeur, avec comme problématique la valeur des immobilisations incorporelles. Lara Hinton a évidemment, les compétences pour guider ses clients sur ce sujet épineux.
  • Charles Waldmann

    Directeur Académique MBA, NEOMA Business School - Professeur de Marketing, INSEAD - DBA Harvard University
    Dans la révolution numérique actuelle, les commerçants devront trouver le juste équilibre entre des interactions physiques et numériques avec leurs clients. Les points de vente ont résisté à l’arrivée du numérique et garderont une place dominante dans le paysage du commerce actuel ….SEULEMENT s'ils deviennent de vrais "espaces d'expérience" plutôt que de simples "points de vente". Le service devra être beaucoup plus qu'un mot à 7 lettres ! L'avenir du commerce est fascinant parce qu'il obligera les commerçants à continuellement réinventer leurs offres résultant de l'expérience et de la valeur du client/consommateur. Hinton Partners est parfaitement équipé pour vous accompagner dans ce nouveau défi.
  • Nicolas Douce

    Directeur des Etudes - Retail & Connexions
    Lara est unique et incontournable dans le secteur du retail. Elle est à la fois pleinement ancrée dans l'histoire de ce secteur, tout en étant capable de s'en extraire pour inscrire les projets dans une pérennité nouvelle. C’est sa grande force. Au-delà des méthodologies habituelles, elle met à profit son excellente connaissance des enseignes et des concepts pour concevoir et développer des projets singuliers et différenciants. La relation que nous avons développée avec Hinton Partners est une des clés de notre développement. Lara Hinton contribue à rendre nos services novateurs et durables. Son expertise dans le commerce lui permet d’avoir une vision plus globale qui dépasse la conception traditionnelle du secteur.

Comments are closed.