• en
  • fr

REFERENCES

Accompanying Rituals in its international development

Rituals is a Dutch brand of cosmetics that is present in Amsterdam, London, Madrid, Lisbon, New York and Berlin.

The brand has more than 350 boutiques around the world, 1,000 shops-in-shops, and 4 City Spas. Hinton Partners accompanied Rituals in particular for the opening of its first French boutique, in the Marais district of Paris.

For Raymond Cloosterman, the founder and CEO of the brand, “In the last 10 years, Rituals has become one of the luxury brands that has become accessible to the fastest development in Europe”.

The metamorphosis of the Grand Hôtel-Dieu in Lyon

The Grand Hôtel-Dieu is an architectural gem dating back to the Enlightenment. It takes pride of place on the Presqu’île peninsula.

This heritage site has been the subject of a total rehabilitation project. Hinton Partners accompanied the Eiffage Group in directing the project, the positioning strategy and the development of the site.

The project fits into an historical perspective, with the aim of magnifying it and opening it up to the attractions of the present: renovation and metamorphosis. That is the essence and meaning of this project, which is grandiose in terms of its spirit, promise and ambition, the whole going well beyond the projected surface area of 54,000 m².

Developing the influence of the RICS

The RICS is a professional international organization that proposes different standards, particularly in the field of ethics, so as to encourage trust and defend public interests in the different professions in the real estate sector.

Hinton Partners accompanied the RICS in its public relations and in the organization of professional events in France.

Accompanying the development of Mr Pretzels in France

Mr Pretzels is a concept “made in the USA”. It proposes a full range of pretzels, and the baking process is the key to the company’s success.

The pretzels are hand-rolled in front of the client, and contain only natural ingredients. Hinton Partners accompanied the brand in its international development and its search for a master franchise in France. The development of the network in France will use franchises.

La Folie Douce has been amazing (people) for many, many years.

. In the great outdoors, against a backdrop of shows and cabarets, the company invites all generations to combine the pleasures of high-quality cuisine and the joys of clubbing, taking advantage of exceptional shows that are one of a kind.

The Folie Douce concept is geared to families, both young and not-so-young. The essence of the company is based on its core values: originality, freedom and a thirst for authenticity. Installing La Folie Douce sites at altitude means that the material organization must be flawless. The chalets blend perfectly into their environment by using a combination of local materials, stone, wood and stone roofing.

The establishments are an integral part of the local economy. The philosophy of the group is to also accompany the teams, guiding them in their responsibilities by training them and helping them evolve.

Retail excellence with Gares & Connexions

Gares & Connexions has been committed for several years to renovating stations and, more specifically, to creating modern shopping areas that have resulted in exemplary commercial successes such as in the Gare Saint-Lazare, the Gare de l’Est and, at present, the Gare du Nord in Paris.

Hinton Partners accompanies Gares & Connexions in its international development through a consultancy mission with rail operators such as ISR, the Israeli national railway, which is hoping to take its inspiration from the French model.

Comments are closed.

• en
  • fr

REFERENCES

Accompagner Rituals dans son développement International

Marque de cosmétiques néerlandaise, Rituals est présente à Amsterdam, Londres, Madrid, Lisbonne, New York ou encore Berlin.

La marque compte plus de 350 boutiques dans le monde, 1 000 shops-in-shops et 4 City Spas. Hinton Partners a accompagné Rituals notamment via l’ouverture de son premier magasin français dans le quartier du Marais à Paris.

Pour Raymond Cloosterman, fondateur et président directeur général de la marque : « Ces dix dernières années, Rituals est devenue l’une des marques de luxe accessible au développement le plus rapide en Europe ».

La métamorphose du Grand Hotel Dieu, à Lyon

Au sein de la presqu’île Lyonnaise trône un joyau architectural légué par le siècle des Lumières : Le Grand Hôtel-Dieu.

Cet héritage patrimonial a fait l’objet d’un projet global de réhabilitation. Hinton Partners a accompagné le groupe Eiffage dans la direction du projet, la stratégie de positionnement et de développement du site.

Le projet s’inscrit dans une perspective historique pour mieux la magnifier et l’ouvrir aux attraits du présent : rénovation et métamorphose, tel est l’essence et le sens du projet. Le projet est grandiose de par son esprit, sa promesse, son ambition, bien au delà de son espace prévisionnel (54 000 m2).

Développer le rayonnement de la RICS

La RICS est une organisation professionnelle internationale qui propose différents standards notamment éthique afin de favoriser la confiance et la défense des intérêts du public dans les professions de la filière immobilière.

Hinton Partners a accompagné la RICS dans ses relations publiques et l’organisation d’évènements professionnels en France.

Accompagner le développement de Mr Pretzels en France

Mr Pretzels est un concept made in USA qui propose une déclinaison de bretzels dont la fabrication est la clef de son succès.

Celle-ci est entièrement réalisée devant le consommateur et résulte d’ingrédients maison. Hinton Partners a accompagné l’enseigne dans son développement international et la recherche d’un master franchisé pour la France. Le développement du réseau en France se fera en franchise.

Depuis toujours, la Folie Douce (d)étonne

En plein air, sur fond de shows et cabaret, elle invite toutes les générations à mixer les plaisirs d’une cuisine généreuse avec les joies du clubbing, et à profiter de spectacles exceptionnels, uniques en leur genre.

La Folie Douce est un concept adapté aux familles, aux jeunes et aux moins jeunes. L’esprit maison repose sur des valeurs fortes : originalité, liberté et soif d’authenticité. L’implantation des Folie Douce en altitude nécessite une organisation matérielle sans faille. Les chalets s’intègrent à leur environnement mêlant les matériaux locaux, pierres, bois et lauzes.

Les établissements s’inscrivent dans le paysage économique local. La philosophie du groupe est d’accompagner aussi ses équipes vers des responsabilités en les formant et en les faisant évoluer.

L’excellence du retail chez Gares & Connexions

Gares & Connexions s’est engagée depuis plusieurs années dans la rénovation des gares et plus spécifiquement la création d’espaces commerciaux modernes qui ont abouti à des réussites commerciales exemplaires comme à la gare Saint-Lazare, la gare de l’Est ou actuellement la gare du Nord.

Hinton Partners accompagne Gares & Connexions dans son développement à l’international via des missions de conseil auprès d’opérateurs ferroviaires comme ISR, les chemins de fer israéliens, qui souhaitent s’inspirer du modèle français.

Comments are closed.